how do I cancel Pinterest?
You’ve pinned your last pin and you want to close Pinterest account?. The good news is that Pinterest makes it easy to stroll away. The bad news? You can handiest type of leave. In this article you will learn about, how do I cancel Pinterest?
As it turns out, you may delete your account on Pinterest. Instead, you may deactivate your account, which eliminates your profile and pins from Pinterest and places it in a kingdom of suspended animation.
To deactivate your account, first, visit Pinterest.Com, click your username within the upper-proper corner, and select Settings from the menu that pops up. Next, scroll to the lowest of the Settings page and click on the cancel my Pinterest account.
cancel my Pinterest account
Are you sure you want to delete Pinterest? Pinterest will ask you to affirm that you want to mention good-bye.
At this point, Pinterest will ask you to verify that you need to deactivate your account. Click the Deactivate Now button, and Pinterest will eliminate your account pages and pins from the site. It may even unlink your Pinterest account out of your Facebook and Twitter accounts (if you befell to hyperlink them). Note that you have to go to the Pinterest website to mention farewell; you could deactivate your account from the smartphone or tablet apps.
After you Pinterest closed, Pinterest will hold your username and password, and if you want to come again to Pinterest and reactivate your account, all you need to do is log again in.
This story, "How to deactivate your Pinterest account" turned into at the beginning published via TechHive.
Note: When you purchase something after clicking links in our articles, we may additionally earn a small commission. Read our affiliate link policy for more details.
Comments
Post a Comment